Skip to product information
1 of 1

Granada trilogy

Granada trilogy

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Visa SOFORT Mastercard American Express PayPal Maestro EPS iDEAL Bancontact

Radwa Ashour

The Granada Trilogy is a novel trilogy consisting of three novels by the Egyptian writer Radwa Ashour, and they are respectively:
And the events take place in the Kingdom of Granada after the fall of all the Islamic kingdoms in Andalusia, and the events of the trilogy begin in 1491, which is the year in which Granada fell with the announcement of the treaty according to which Abu Abdullah Muhammad al-Saghir, the last king of Granada, relinquished his possessions to the kings of Castile and Aragon, and ended with a violation Its last living hero (Ali) decides to deport Muslims when he discovers that death is in leaving Andalusia and not in staying

About the book:

The cover is plain cardboard

The size is 13.5*19.5cm

Weight: 576 grams

Pages: 515 pages

Dar Al-Shorouk for publication and distribution

Search :

Triple - Granada - they satisfied

View full details