Skip to product information
1 of 1

Golden rules in managing fraternal conflicts

Golden rules in managing fraternal conflicts

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Visa SOFORT Mastercard American Express PayPal Maestro EPS iDEAL Bancontact

Abdullah Mohamed Abdel-Moati

Teach your son how to solve his problems with his siblings
I have asked a number of judges and lawyers about the percentage of cases brought before the courts that are filed by brothers against each other? They said: about 20%, i.e., one-fifth of the cases in the courts are between brothers and sisters, including inheritance problems, beatings, insults, and so on.

This made me ask some of those in charge of family reconciliation committees, what are the problems that occur between siblings? How do you solve it? They said: Many problems do not need a lot of creativity to be solved, they just need a simple dialogue between siblings, giving up the ego, a desire to preserve love, and training in childhood and adolescence on ways to solve problems and creatively calmly and lovingly...

Dear educator, one of Satan’s main goals is to spoil the relationship between brothers and seek to divide them, and therefore the reward for those who reconcile them is great, because the Prophet, may God’s prayers and peace be upon him, said: “Should I not tell you something better than fasting, prayer, and alms?” They said: Yes, he said, peace be upon him. May God bless him and grant him peace: Reconciliation of the dispute, and the corruption of the dispute with the shaver, I do not say: it shaves the hair, but it shaves the debt.” [Sahih Abi Dawood by Al-Albani H R 4919]... Hence your endeavor to teach your children how to solve their problems, and to raise them on practical love Theoretically, all this effort will be rewarded - God willing - with a reward that is greater than the reward of your prayers, fasting, and charity. In order for us to have a share of the reward for reconciliation between brothers, and in order to prevent Satan from inflicting enmity between our children, I have striven in this book to present practical ideas. It helps parents manage the conflict between their children, and teaches the brother (and sister) how to solve his problems with his brothers with creativity and love.




About the book:
Cover: plain cardboard
Number of pages: 175 pages
Size: 17 * 24 cm
Weight: 370 g
Section: normal carton
Publishing house: Ebsar Center for Publishing and Distribution



Rules - Golden - Conflicts - Brotherhood - Brotherhood - Abdul Muti - Giver - Giver -

View full details

تخطي لمعلومات المنتج
1 من 1

القواعد الذهبية في إدارة الصراعات الأخوية

القواعد الذهبية في إدارة الصراعات الأخوية

السعر الاعتيادي $15.00 USD
السعر الاعتيادي سعر التخفيض $15.00 USD
تخفيض نفذت الكمية
متضمن الضرائب الشحن محسوبة عند السداد.
    Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Visa SOFORT Mastercard American Express PayPal Maestro EPS iDEAL Bancontact

عبدالله محمدعبدالمعطي 

علّم ابنك كيف يحلّ مشاكله مع أخوته
لقد سألت عددا من القضاة والمحامين عن نسبة القضايا المرفوعة أمام المحاكم والتي يرفعها الأشقاء ضد بعضهم ؟ فقالوا : حوالي 20 % ، يعني خُمْس القضايا في المحاكم هي بين الأخوة والأشقاء ، ومنها مشاكل ميراث وضرب وسب وغيرها .

وهذا جعلني أسأل بعض القائمين على لجان الصلح الأسرية ، ما المشاكل التي تقع بين الأشقاء ؟ وكيف تحلونها ؟ فقالوا : كثير من المشاكل لا تحتاج لكثير من الإبداع حتى تُحَلّ ، فقط تحتاج لحوارٍ بسيط بين الأشقاء ، وتَنَازُلٍ عن الأنا ، ورغبةٍ في الحفاظ على الحب ، وتدريب في الطفولة والمراهقة على طرق حل المشاكل والخلاقات بهدوء ومحبة ...

أيها المربي الكريم ، إن أحد أهداف الشيطان الرئيسية هي إفساد العلاقة بين الأخوة والسعي للتفريق بينهم ، ولذلك فإن أجر مَنْ يصلح بينهم عظيمًا ، وذلك لقول النبي صلى الله عليه وسلم:" ألا أخبرُكم بأفضلِ من درجةِ الصيامِ والصلاةِ والصدقةِ ؟ قالوا: بلى، قال صلى الله عليه وسلم :إصلاحُ ذاتِ البينِ ،وفسادُ ذاتِ البينِ الحالِقةُ ، لا أقولُ : إنها تَحْلِقُ الشَّعْرَ ، ولكن تَحْلِقُ الدِّينَ "[ صحيح أبي داود للألباني ح ر 4919 ] ... ومن هنا فإن سعيك لتعليم أولادك كيف يحلون مشاكلهم ، وتربيتهم على الحب العملي والنظري ، فإن كل هذا الجهد ستثاب عليه - بإذن الله تعالى - بأجر هو أكبر من أجر صلاتك وصيامك وصدقتك ، ولكي يكون لنا نصيب من ثواب الإصلاح بين الأخوة ، ولكي نمنع الشيطان من إيقاع العداوة بين أبنائنا ، فقد اجتهدت في هذا الكتاب أن أقدم أفكارا عملية ، تساعد الوالدين في إدارة الصراع بين الأبناء ، وتُعَلِّمَ الأخ ( والأخت ) كيف يحلّ مشاكله مع أخوته بإبداع ومحبة.




عن الكتاب:
الغلاف :كرتون عادي 
عدد الصفحات : 175 صفحة
القياس : 17 * 24 سم
الوزن : 370 غ
القسم:كرتون عادي 
دار النشر : مركز إبصار للنشر والتوزيع



قواعد - ذهبيه - صراعات - الاخويه - الأخويه - عبدالمعطي - المعطى - معطي -

عرض كامل التفاصيل